Wild Blueberry Cupcakes with Coffee Frosting

TUM_BCCWCF_1112_3

Remember my story about hubs being blueberry monsters? Today, I’ll share a recipe for blueberry cupcakes with coffee frosting. This is our family favorite since we don’t eat lots of sugar; we love the pure sweetness of blueberries. I’ve made it so many times and this recipe has never failed me. I pair it up with coffee frosting – it’s a lovely combination!

TUM_BCCWCF_1112_5

Get the recipe here, and don’t forget to check out this delicious Venison Medallions with Sauteed Apple Slices & Wild Blueberry Sauce recipe.

TUM_BCCWCF_1112_4

Comments

  1. Oh YUM! Blueberry and coffee never thought of this mix 🙂

  2. You don’t often see blueberry and coffee together but I can see how it could work totally! 😀

  3. I love blueberries so these cupcakes sound and look so yummy! But I’m more intrigued by the coffee frosting here. Very cute!

  4. Love the blue sugar topping. So cute!

Leave a Reply

